24 days of tea: DAVIDs TEA

better24g

24 days of tea (advent calendar) by DAVIDs TEA

Wheeeeeeeeeeeee!!! I’m so excited about this, I just couldn’t wait any more! I had to post it! My awesome brother gave me this early Christmas present on the weekend, and I am DYING to dig in! But I can’t! I won’t! Instead, I’m going to let it sit here and torture me for 6 more days! I’ll be starting it on December 1st and enjoying a new DAVIDs TEA every day until Christmas! I’m not sure how to work out the blogging yet…  I’m considering a series of short mini-posts, or a whole page dedicated to the 24 day experience… not sure yet…  I’m not sure I could actually do posts and photos for 24 days straight. I DO still have a teaching job, and the marking never quits! I’m gonna play it by ear and see what happens. In the meantime, drool along with me…

24g

Inside the box: 24 mini boxes!

tea1g

Inside the boxes: 24 scrumptious gold tins!

I’ll keep you posted!

5 thoughts on “24 days of tea: DAVIDs TEA

Leave a Reply

