CONTEST WINNER ANNOUNCED!

The Lucky Winner:  Cheryl R!

Congratulations

Thanks for playing, everyone!

I hope to run more contests in the future!


 

 

 

Yayyy!!! My very first giveaway! I’m so excited to share this with everybody!!

I’ve teamed up with Kiss Me Organics to offer  a package of Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder  to one lucky winner in Canada or The USA!

Enter your name and email address for one entry.

‘Like’ Kiss Me Organics Facebook page for an extra entry (option is on the contest entry below).

Follow me on Twitter and Tweet (once a day) for extra entries!

The contest closes on July 9, 2014 at 23:59 EST.

I will notify you by email, and Kiss Me Organics will provide a key for you to receive your free matcha green tea! I’ve already done it… it’s EASY!!

Hey guys… this is my first giveaway and I really hope everything goes as planned, but I’m still learning how it all works. If you think something is wrong or out of place, please let me know and I’ll try to fix it.

Click HERE to enter!

Good luck!

If you want to read MY review of this yummy matcha, click HERE!

I like comments too!

 

3 thoughts on “CONTEST WINNER ANNOUNCED!

Leave a Reply

